×

Contact Us

Publisher

John Hale — jhale@heraldstaronline.com

Accounting/Business Offices

Accounting Manager: Robin Prichard — rprichard@ogdennews.com

Advertising

Retail Advertising Manager: Pam Bennett — pbennett@theintelligencer.net

Classified Advertising

Shellie Higgins - shiggins@theintelligencer.net

Circulation

Circulation Director: John Hale - jhale@heraldstaronline.com

Newsroom

Executive Editor: Ross Gallabrese — rgallabrese@heraldstaronline.com

Sports Editor: Joe Catullo — jcatullo@heraldstaronline.com

City Editor: Mike McElwain — mmcelwain@heraldstaronline.com

City Government Reporter: Linda Harris — lharris@heraldstaronline.com

Community/Club Reporter: Janice Kiaski — jkiaski@heraldstaronline.com

Police/Trials/County Reporter: Andrew Grimm — agrimm@heraldstaronline.com

Brooke County Reporter: Warren Scott — wscott@heraldstaronline.com

Sports Reporter: Andrew Grimm — agrimm@heraldstaronline.com

Toronto/Wintersville/Schools: Warren Scott — wscott@heraldstaronline.com