Brooke MS wins 6th grade PAC8 championship


Brooke Middle School recently defeated Sherrard, 60-18, to capture the 6th grade PAC8 trophy. Grant Yost led the way with 15 points. Team members include Cory Maynard, Brody Cross, Vince Kolb, Parker McMahon, Michael Gibson, Anthony Maple, Pierce Ferrell, Andrew Petrella, Yost, Blake Bennett, Remington Parr, Pete Fodor, coach Steve Marino and coach Ethan Sole.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today