Appreciation dinner for St. Agnes CWC

-- Contributed

An appreciation dinner was held May 17 for members of the St. Agnes Catholic Women’s Club at Froehlich’s Classic Corner in Steubenville with Pat Cramblett, past president, thanking members and the Rev. James Dunfee for their support during her time as president. Past officers are Paula Diorio, secretary; Theresa Madden, vice president; Cramblett; Barb Crugnale, treasurer; and JoAnn Raha, auditor. New officers are, pictured, from left, Paula Diorio, secretary; Debbie Riccardo, vice president; Theresa Madden, president; Barb Crugnale, treasurer; and JoAnn Raha, auditor.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.73/week.

Subscribe Today