Campus news

Ohio University Eastern Campus

ST. CLAIRSVILLE — The following students have been named to the Ohio University Dean’s List while attending classes at the Eastern Campus for the spring semester ending May 1.

Adena: Karleigh McCardle, Rebecca Zeroski; Amsterdam: Elissa Thompson; Bloomingdale: Sam Robinson; Cadiz: Lyndsey Hennis, Valerie Peterson, Bailie Ray, Makayla Turkal; Dillonvale: Carly Banal, Katherine Buck, Helen Koucoumaris, Rachel Vince; Mount Pleasant: Danielle Dvorcek; Smithfield: Abigail Decesare; Steubenville: Kristina Amis; Tiltonsville: Emily Cominsky; Toronto: Lexi Dejulio; and Yorkville: Alaire Destifanes.

Marshall University

Haley Brown of Weirton was named to the president’s list for a 4.0 GPA for the spring semester.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today