Campus News

Bethany College

BETHANY — Bethany College has announced the President’s and Dean’s Lists for the fall semester of the 2019-20 school year. Local students are:

President’s List: Amanda Casto, Wellsburg; Brooke Provenzano, New Cumberland; and Hanna Williams of Wintersville.

Dean’s List: Anna Glasure, Kaitlyn Adkins, Adam Himmelrick, Michael Ceraolo and Cierra Turner, all of Weirton; Shelby Ferrell, Wellsburg; Makayla Crownover, Wintersville; Alexis Swan and Mollie Williams, both of New Cumberland; McKayla Martin, Dillonvale; and Kaitlynne Seminsky, Bethany.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)