New officers

The Jefferson County Bar Association swore in new officers during a luncheon Thursday at Scaffidi’s Restaurant and Tavern in Steubenville. The new officers include, from left, seated, Eric Reszke, second vice president; Cerryn Cottrell Marshall, president; Jane Hanlin, first vice president; and M. Catherine Dylewski, secretary; and back, Carl Frankovitch and Maresa Taylor, members of the executive committee. Sara Gasser was elected treasurer and Adam Martello was named to the executive committee.

— Mark Law


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today