Trinity honors longtime employees

STEUBENVILLE — Trinity Health System’s longtime employees were honored during the annual employee service awards program.

Recognized at the Sept. 29 event were 131 employees and physicians with at least 10 years of service at either Trinity Medical Center East or West.

Joe Tasse, interim president and CEO, hosted the event. He congratulated the employees for their years of service.

Also receiving awards for 40 years of service were Fred Brower, Judith Clements, Margaret Costello, Sharon Fitzgerald, Martha McKibben, Susan Toothman and Susan Wilson.

Thirty-five years of service award recipients were Susan Clements, Deborah Fahey, Scott Finley, Clifford Hanle, Leslie Harris, Peggy Ingram, Rosalia Kijanka, Susan Lanaghan, Jonda Lauri, Robin Magnone, Pauline Marker, David Nicholson, Marcy Nutter, Rebbeca Pilati, Barbara Randalson, Tim Sole, Leonard Tharp, John Thompson, Cynthia Weaver and Mary Alice Wise.

Honored for 30 years of service were Karen Baksa, Stephanie Chadnock, Alesia DeStefano, Christina Gialluco, Sharon Huber, Patricia McCabe, Robert Oxier, Roseann Piofer, Judith Swearingen, Dale Trout and Judith Wolfgang.

Twenty-five year employees honored were Deborah Bailey, Lynn Barbe, Lisa Bernert, Penelope Bornyk, Linda Budney, Mary Colabella-Worklan, Marianne DiFabbio, Gale Dossett, Anna Gillespie, Kimberly Hardesty, David Iachini, Cheri Keeder, Linda Meadows, Cindy Micucci, Tammy Moore, Margaret Ridgway, Mary Roe and Mary K Simmering.

Other awards went to:

— 20 years: Clora Adkins, Amjad Alkaed, Billie Black, Pamela DiPietrantonio, Hillary Eshbaugh, Glenda Fordyce, Cheryl Francis, Kimberly Groves, Cynthia Hawthorne, Keith Haynes, Darrell Keeton, Tammy Koehnlein, Michele Lewis, William Liddick, Gaye Lochary, Patricia Milhoan, David Paterra, Kimberly Roberts and Melissa Watkins.

— 15 years: George Balk, Lori Beatty, Rosemarie Bell, Joan Blessing, Brandy Bowman, Jeanette Brown, Jimma Byers, Kelly Carmine, Kimberly Cermak, Vickie Coffland, Elizabeth Cumings, Emily De Los Santos, Joseph DeMaria, Amy DeMattio, Stacy DeNoon, Dawn Fairclough, Heather Flesh, Cynthia Grim, Tina Habowski, Sherrie Hart, Christina Hays, Meredith High, Carrie Hodgkiss, Wendy Hughes, Selena Jones, Susan Laneve, Rebecca LeMasters, Marsha Lewis, Jaime Licata, Brenda Mamula, Kelly McCormack, Cynthia McMillion, Carey Miller, Francine Murphy, Mary Murphy, Vicki Owens, Marjorie Parker, Michelle Pucci, Charles Rine, Tammy Ryan, Stephanie Smith, Denise Srock, Lisa Starr, Angela Taylor, Lisa Tiziani, Sheila Wajda, Denise Wickham, Lois Wiley, Sheryl Wilson, Shelley Woods and Anna Zwierzewicz-Nutter.

— 10 years: Michael Blosco, Andrea Brown, Vicki Caplinger, Erin Carey, Darchelle Cooper, Shayla Creech, Zachary Crosby, Barbara DeLeonardis, Dominick Iacovone, Maribeth Juresko, Kimberly Keener, Alfreda Kirkland, Kristen Light, Vicki McCoy, Glenn Miller, David Miller, James Mirasola, Melinda Misenhelder, Mary Ellen Petrella, Shannon Phsarce, Judy Scalley, Melissa Shonkwiler, Susan Takacs, Mark Zopp and Jamie Zorbini.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today