Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Blogs | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

New Rotary Officers

July 12, 2014

The Steubenville Rotary Club held its annual installation of officers during Friday's meeting at the North Fourth Street YWCA. Among those taking part were, front, from left, Mike Florak, vice president; Kathy Musso, secretary-treasurer; the Rev. Ashley Steele, president; and Phil Mariola, district governor: and back, Ross Gallabrese, director; John Brown, director; Bruce Trushel, director, Michelle Wilson, director; Christine Hargrave, 15-year past president; Laurel McDowell, director; Karl Brandt, sergeant-at-arms; Jon Brandt, sergeant-at-arms; and Kyle Brown, 10-year past president. Also serving as officers are Cory Wingett, president-elect; Mike Mehalik, director; Jim Baber, immediate past president; Marty Hauser, five-year past president; and Jim Emmerling, assistant district director. -- Mark Miller

Article Photos

I am looking for: