Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Blogs | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Mingo Lions install officers

May 23, 2014
Zone 5 Chair Jim Everson, seated left, conducted the installation of new officers for the Mingo Lions Club. They are, seated, from left, Jo Ann Johns, second vice president; Jeff Schuetz, president; Jim Freiling, treasurer; and John “Wiz” Fabian, tail twister; and, standing, Bill Snyder; first vice president; Terry Snyder, one-year director, Dr. William Johns, one-year director and sight chairman; Karen Edwards, youth chairman; Leroy Milewsky, Lion tamer; and Clara Sue Milewsky, secretary. Michele Fabbro is membership chairman.
-- Contributed

I am looking for: