Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Blogs | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Smithfield officials sworn in

January 18, 2014
By ESTHER MCCOY - Staff writer ( , The Herald-Star

SMITHFIELD - Village Council members renamed Nikki Pflug as council president at the rescheduled session held Tuesday and installed Diana Holcolm as a new council member for a four-year term.

I am looking for: