SHS Class of 1952

-- Contributed

Members of Steubenville High School’s Class of 1952 gathered for their 66-year reunion celebration held July 21 at Froehlich’s Classic Corner in Steubenville. On hand were, seated, from left, Adonna Oliver Joyce, Alice Tedreau Birrell, Lota Echols Mitchell, Jane Hope Bigler, Ann DiAngelo Iachini and Jo Ann Smith DeWitt; second row, Jo Ann Moore DeSantis, Howard Brettell, Jack Billham, Dick Maloney and Lillian Ockenhouser Ferguson; and back, Charles Sedgwick, Bob Black, Kirk Cartledge, John Sands and Bill Bell.