New bar officers

The Jefferson County Bar Association recently installed new officers. Taking the oath were, seated from left, Cerryn C. Marshal, second vice president; Steven Stickles, president; and Piero Cozza, first vice president; and back, Sara Gasser, executive committee; Bernard Battistel, treasurer; Eric Reszke, executive committee; and Edward Littlejohn Jr., executive committee. Aaron Richardson was named secretary. — Mark Law