Contact Us

Publisher

Tammie McIntosh — tmcintosh@heraldstaronline.com

Accounting/Business Offices

Accounting Manager: Robin Prichard — rpirchard@heraldstaronline.com

Advertising

Retail Advertising Manager: Denise Delatore — ddelatore@heraldstaronline.com

Classified Advertising

Cindy Steineman - csteineman@heraldstaronline.com

Circulation

Circulation Director: John Hale - jhale@heraldstaronline.com

Newsroom

Executive Editor: Ross Gallabrese — rgallabrese@heraldstaronline.com

Sports Editor: Joe Catullo — jcatullo@heraldstaronline.com

City Editor: Jody Wisbith — jwisbith@heraldstaronline.com

News Editor: Fred Rossano — frossano@heraldstaronline.com

City Government Reporter: newsroom@heraldstaronline.com

Community/Club Reporter: Janice Kiaski — jkiaski@heraldstaronline.com

Police/Trials/County Reporter: Mark Law — mlaw@heraldstaronline.com

Brooke County Reporter: Warren Scott — wscott@heraldstaronline.com

Sports Reporter: Andrew Grimm — agrimm@heraldstaronline.com

Toronto/Wintersville/Schools: Amy Neeley — aneeley@heraldstaronline.com

Online Editor/Special Events/Commercial Printing

Director/Online Editor: Michael D. McElwain — mmcelwain@heraldstaronline.com

Commercial Printing/Special Events Coordinator: Maggie McGinnis — mmcginnis@heraldstaronline.com

Special Events Coordinator: Michael D. McElwain — mmcelwain@heraldstaronline.com